Home | Careers | Physicians | News and Publications      Twitter   

Find Us
About Us
Contact Us
Well Wishes




                           Sunrise Health Region is part of the provincial Saskatchewan Health Authority 
Temporary Service Interruption Notices

Temporary Service Reduction:  Diagnostic Services at Foam Lake Health Centre

Laboratory and x-ray services will not be available as follows at the Foam Lake Health Centre:

  • Tuesday, December 19 to Thursday, December 21, resuming Friday, December 22
  • Monday, December 25 to Thursday, December 28, resuming Friday, December 29

 

Temporary Service Reduction:  Laboratory Services at Norquay Health Centre

Laboratory services will not be available as follows at the Norquay Health Centre:

  • Friday, December 22
  • Monday, December 25 to Friday, December 30
  • Monday, January 1 to Tuesday, January 2, resuming Wednesday, January 3

 

During service reductions, clients are encouraged to attend medical facilities in neighbouring communities for diagnostic needs. Primary health care and physician services continue as per normal schedule during this time. 


Sunrise Health Region Alerts & Notices Toll-free Line

1-866-800-5510